Remember, the character you show when you look at a cast list is much more important than a character in a play.

Thank you to each and every one of you who auditioned for The Wizard of Oz. We so admire your bravery and hard work; you made this a difficult task for us all! All cast please meet at 3:30pm tomorrow in the theatre for our first rehearsal. If you were not cast, please consider joining the technical crew (i.e. lighting, sound, set, costumes, etc.). The tech crew informational meeting is Friday, September 8th after the LoftPAC meeting.

Riley Hestwood Dorothy Gale
Addison Rohm Glinda/Aunt Em
Henry North Scarecrow/Hunk
Luca Walz Lion/Zeke
Chandler Schmitz Tin Man/Hickory
Naomi Tesfaye Marvel/Oz
Macey Spolidoro Witch/Gulch
Aaron Claxton Uncle Henry/Guard
Alex Frith Nico/Ensemble
Sydney Segedi Mayor/Ensemble
Sofia Berdie, Layla Bagal, Thea Oberg Crows/Ensemble
Ari Erickson, JoeLeigh Madsen, Jackie Gaalaas, Leslie Switala, Liesl Smith Jitterbugs/Ensemble
Liesl Smith, Sydney Staples, Maddie Gerber Trees/Ensemble
Ari Erickson, JoeLeigh Madsen, Elizabeth Hong Brick Road Dancers/Ensemble
Sofia Berdie, Layla Bagal, Maddie Gerber, Sydney Hommez, Thea Oberg, Abby Schroeder, Sophia Bramel, Liesl Smith, Sydney Staples Poppies/Ensemble
Audrey Bakst, Koda Davis, Addy Garrett, Sawyer Staples, Jane Stansel Ensemble

There are many other featured roles that will be determined at a later date.