Theater Staff Directory
Katie Carlson

(651) 425-2314
kcarlson@theloftstage.org
Theater Coordinator
LoftPAC Adviser
Musical Assistant Director

Kajsa Jones

kjones@theloftstage.org
Musical Director

Leah Jensen

ljensen@theloftstage.org
One-Act Director
Musical Costumer

Marcie Berglund

mberglund@theloftstage.org
Spring Play Director

Jimmy Stocco III

(651) 425-2325
jstocco@theloftstage.org
Technical Theater Coordinator
Musical Technical Director
Website Administrator

Erin Donarski

(651) 425-2343
edonarski@theloftstage.org
One-Act Assistant Director

Christi Corrick Leines

cleines@theloftstage.org
Choreographer

Mark Ruark

mruark@theloftstage.org
Musical Lighting Designer

Elizabeth Gullick

(651) 425-2333
egullick@theloftstage.org
Music Director

Brent Comeau

(651) 425-2335
bcomeau@theloftstage.org
Orchestra Director

Joe Johnson

jjohnson@theloftstage.org
Musical Scene Designer

Jessica Frisco

jfrisco@theloftstage.org
Musical Scene Painting

Alex Berger

aberger@theloftstage.org
Alumni Board President