Thank you to the crew for SpongeBob for the time you’ve put in thus far to make this production a success. Below you will find crew assignments for the performance crew. You must send me a message via Remind or an email to accept your crew position.

If you don’t see your name on the list and believe it should be, please contact me. All those that expressed interest in participating on the performance crew have been given a position.

Technical Director

Stage Manager Leo Ouradnik
Deck Captain Morgan Gilboe
Assistant Deck Captain Neela Estochen
Props Captain Haejin Lee
Stage Running Crew Kiley Tatarka
Aaron Claxton
Elizabeth Hong
Maia Nguyen
Sound Board Crew Riley Gisch
Caleb Doran
Pit Sound Board Crew Kylie Estochen
Mic Crew Elizabeth Hong
Maia Nguyen
Lighting Crew Ethan Olson
Alex Ireland
Video Crew Nathan Klimpel
Sharyle Hammer
Ethan Olson
Alex Ireland
Costume Crew Ava Cyr
Leslie Switala
Ava Duran
Anya Thompson
Ayanna Patani
Bee Bennicoff