A huge thank you to all those who were interested in participating in the crew for the One-Act. Unfortunately, we can only bring a limited number of people with us to the competition. Those who did not make the competition crew but would still like to participate can do so by assisting with set construction.

Those students that made the competition crew should pick-up a Technician Contract form from outside the theater office and have it back to me no later than Friday. It can be turned in by putting it back in the box outside the theater office. Also, you will receive an email at the address you provided sometime today. You MUST respond to this email with the information requested to secure your spot on the crew.

Student Director
Alex Berger

Competition Crew
Henry Anderson
Katie Thoreson
Ben McKenzie
Alec McCoy
Callie Stevens
Alyssa Thome
Joshua Hoehne
Kira Bauman
Lexi Ehresmann
Breanna Masgai