LoftPAC Sidebar

Thespian Point System

Please use the following form to submit theatrical work, past and present, in order to keep accurate records for spring induction.

http://bit.ly/erhsthespian

Click the following link to see the suggested point values for theatre-related activities:

Suggested Point Values

 Lettering Policy

In order to earn an East Ridge letter in theatre, students must meet the following requirements:

  1. Participate in each of the three main-stage productions in some capacity (e.g. acting, technician, set construction, ushering, etc.).
  2. Earn a bear minimum of ten Thespian points for East-Ridge-related theatre activities (see details above about point allocations).
  3. Complete at least ten set construction hours in the East Ridge scene shop. This total is inclusive of individual production requirements.

Please use the above Google form to input participation as that documentation will be used to track lettering as well.

LoftPAC Board

LoftPAC Board List Serv

loftpac@theloftstage.org

Meghan Horan

mhoran@theloftstage.org
Co-President

Elizabeth Avery

eavery@theloftstage.org
Co-President

Adam Garrity

agarrity@theloftstage.org
Community Building Officer

Allison Benjamin

abenjamin@theloftstage.org
Community Outreach

Casey Eakins

eakins@theloftstage.org
Historian

April O’Meara

aomeara@theloftstage.org
State Thespian Officer

Jared Doran

jared.doran@theloftstage.org
Tech Officer

College/University
Theatre Programs

University of Minnesota
Hamline University
Augsburg College
Saint Catherine University
Concordia College
Macalester College
Saint John’s/Saint Ben’s
Saint Olaf College
Century College
University of Wisconsin Eau Claire