Booster Sidebar

Booster Board

Booster Board List Serv

boosters@theloftstage.org

Lisa Winston

lwinston@theloftstage.org
Co-Chair

Suzy Pfluger

spfluger@theloftstage.org
Co-Chair

Cory Williams

cwilliams@theloftstage.org
Communications Chair

Jennifer Benjamin

jbenjamin@theloftstage.org
Treasurer / Patron Program Chair

Shantelle La-Fontaine-Larson

slala@theloftstage.org
Co-Volunteer Chair

Greg Larson

glarson@theloftstage.org
Co-Volunteer Chair

Elaine VanDeest

evandeest@theloftstage.org
Community Relations Chair

Kim Bannwarth

kbannwarth@theloftstage.org
Event Chair

Booster Documents

Booster Org Chart
Student Account Policy
Student Individual Account Request