Booster Sidebar

Booster Board

Booster Board List Serv

boosters@theloftstage.org

Suzy Pfluger

spfluger@theloftstage.org
Co-Chair

Barbara Smith

bsmith@theloftstage.org
Co-Chair

Doug Bartel

dbartel@theloftstage.org
Communications Chair

Dave Sayers

dsayers@theloftstage.org
Treasurer / Patron Program Chair

Shantelle La-Fontaine-Larson

slala@theloftstage.org
Co-Volunteer Chair

Greg Larson

glarson@theloftstage.org
Co-Volunteer Chair

Amanda Hestwood

ahestwood@theloftstage.org
Community Outreach Chair

Kandice Sharrer

ksharrer@theloftstage.org
Events Chair

Booster Documents

Booster Org Chart
Student Account Policy
Student Individual Account Request