Theater Staff Directory
Amanda Hestwood

(651) 768-2314
ahestwood@theloftstage.org
Theater Coordinator
Musical Director
LoftPAC Adviser

Francine Verschaetse

(651) 768-6568
fverschaetse@theloftstage.org
Winter Play Co-Director
Musical Assistant Director

Matt Briggs

mbriggs@theloftstage.org
Winter Play Co-Director

Marcie Berglund

mberglund@theloftstage.org
Spring Play Director

Jimmy Stocco III

(651) 768-2334
jstocco@theloftstage.org
Technical Director
Website Administrator

George Juaire

gjuaire@theloftstage.org
Scene Designer

Jessica Sebeck-Lugo

jsebecklugo@theloftstage.org
Co-Costume Designer

Maggie Schultz

mschultz@theloftstage.org
Co-Costume Designer

Elizabeth Gullick

(651) 768-2333
egullick@theloftstage.org
Music Director

Brent Comeau

(651) 768-2335
bcomeau@theloftstage.org
Orchestra Director

Kelly Karow

(651) 768-2336
kkarow@theloftstage.org
Assistant Orchestra Director