Theater Staff Directory
Katie Carlson

(651) 425-2415
carlson@theloftstage.org
LoftPAC Adviser

Kajsa Jones

kjones@theloftstage.org
Musical Director
Winter Play Director

Marcie Berglund

mberglund@theloftstage.org
Spring Play Director

Jimmy Stocco III

(651) 425-2334
jstocco@theloftstage.org
Website Administrator

Christi Corrick Leines

cleines@theloftstage.org
Choreographer

Elizabeth Gullick

(651) 425-2333
egullick@theloftstage.org
Music Director

Brent Comeau

(651) 425-2335
bcomeau@theloftstage.org
Orchestra Director

Abby Syme

asym@theloftstage.org
Costumer

Alex Berger

aberger@theloftstage.org
Alumni Board President