Theater Staff Directory
Amanda Hestwood

(651) 425-2314
ahestwood@theloftstage.org
Musical Director
Winter Play Co-Director
LoftPAC Adviser

Kajsa Jones

kjones@theloftstage.org
Winter Play Co-Director

Marcie Berglund

mberglund@theloftstage.org
Spring Play Director

Jimmy Stocco III

(651) 725-2334
jstocco@theloftstage.org
Technical Director
Website Administrator

George Juaire

gjuaire@theloftstage.org
Scene Designer

Alex Berger

aberger@theloftstage.org
Alumni Board President

Elizabeth Gullick

(651) 725-2333
egullick@theloftstage.org
Music Director

Brent Comeau

(651) 425-2335
bcomeau@theloftstage.org
Orchestra Director