Theater Staff Directory
Katie Carlson

(651) 425-2415
kcarlson@theloftstage.org
LoftPAC Adviser
Musical Assistant Director

Kajsa Jones

kjones@theloftstage.org
Musical Director

Leah Jensen

ljensen@theloftstage.org
One Act Director

Marcie Berglund

mberglund@theloftstage.org
Spring Play Director

Jimmy Stocco III

(651) 425-2325
jstocco@theloftstage.org
Technical Theater Coordinator
Website Administrator

Christi Corrick Leines

cleines@theloftstage.org
Choreographer

Elizabeth Gullick

(651) 425-2333
egullick@theloftstage.org
Music Director

Abby Syme

asym@theloftstage.org
Costumer

Alex Berger

aberger@theloftstage.org
Alumni Board President